So The Winter Switch has finally been mastered and everything is lmoat ready to be up online for you to download. This ought to be sometime next week, just finalising the credits and album art.

So the tracklist is as follows:

Like Keys on a Kite String
Be Here Now
One Mile to Violence
The Siege
Ripples and Arithmetic
Are We Kings

We’re getting pretty close to finishing the Winter Switch. It’ll be an 8 track EP. If you’ve attended a live show, you’ll know a few of these tracks.


A friend of mine, Royston, took some photos of three of us at our Obviouzly Armchair show with Witness to Wolves and Kevin Rule.

It was Rosamund’s first show, and it went down pretty well I think.


Here’s a beautiful illustration of moi, drawn by Roy’s friend, artist, Terrence Visagie.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 236 other followers